Moby-Dick™

Leben mit Herman Melville

And in a moment of weakness and loneliness

leave a comment »

Kaleidoscope

On the coast
I built my heart
Out of sand

You came by boat
While the sun rose
You settled down
And took my heart

You drank too much
I ran too fast
We looked through a kaleidoscope

Then the sun set
And the tide was out
You left

Where is my heart

Anois & Ahoimeisje, 2005.

Comic: Randall Munroe: Friends, November 2008.

Written by Wolf

22. January 2009 at 2:49 am

Posted in Wolfs Koje

Leave a Reply

