Moby-Dick™

Leben mit Herman Melville

Merry crisis and happy new fears

with one comment

Update for Further Etching:

Silent night, broken night.
All is fallen, when you take your flight.
I found some hate for you, just for show.
You found some love for me, thinking I’d go.
Don’t keep me from cryin to sleep.
Sleep in heavenly peace.

Silent night, moonlit night.
Nothing’s changed, nothing is right.
I should be stronger then, weeping alone.
You should be weaker then, sending me home.
I can’t stop you fighting to sleep.
Sleep in heavenly peace.

Lisa Hannigan

~~~\~~~~~~~/~~~

Light-hearted bonus track: Lille, live in Derry, turning pirate in August 2009.

From: Sea Sew, 2009.

Written by Wolf

5. December 2010 at 1:01 am

Posted in Laderaum

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] zu Further Etching, Das Lied vom blauen Korsaren, Merry crisis and happy new fears und Be Several […]


Leave a Reply

